Apartment Chicane

Apartment chicane is a well furnished good size and well located property, spread over one main floor and one mezzanine for the bedroom. It is a short walk to town centre, ski lifts, shops and supermarket. Perfect for summer or winter holidays.


Sleeps: 4

Twin singles + sofa bed

Bedrooms: 1

mezzanine bedroom over lounge

Bathrooms: 1

new with sink, shower and separate WC


Property Features

  • Balcony
  • Parking
  • Walk to lifts in : 5 mins
  • Walk to town in : 5 mins
  • Walk to bus stop in : 1 min
  • Self Catered
  • Swimming pool (summer only)
  • Smart flat screen TV
  • WIFI
  • Coffee Machine
  • Dish Washer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ski Locker
  • Linen & Towels Included

Property Description

Apartment Chicane is well furnished, good-sized and in Morzine town centre, located close to all the amenities and within walking distance to the slopes.
Located just  a two minute walk to Casino supermarket,  and under 5 minutes to the town and the nearest ski lift (Super Morzine) or under a 10 minute walk to the Pleney lift , making it the perfect base for an easy and fun skiing or summer holiday.

Newly redecorated and part refurbished Chicane is a lovely, neat, and comfortable apartment, spread over one main floor and one mezzanine.

The mezzanine bedroom has twin beds and storage
Comfortable lounge area with sofa bed and wifi enabled flat screen tv, dvd player
Well equipped modern open plan kitchenette, including 2 hobs, electric oven, dishwasher, nespresso coffee machine
Dining table for 4 people
Good sized newly refurbished bathroom with large shower cubicle, separate toilet
Balcony with outside furniture, and views of the local mountains and swimming pool
Secure ski and snowboard storage

Free Internet Wi Fi broadband

Outside swimming pool (summer only)

Secure parking for 1 car in communal private car park.


Property Location

Morzine

Located on a quiet private road just off Route de la Plagne 1 minute walk from a bus stop and super market and 5 minutes from town centre and Super Morzine ski lift.

Whats Included

  • Bed linen & towels
  • Complimentary bottle of wine on arrival
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Complimentary kitchen starter pack of washing up sponge, teas, coffees etc 
  • Phone / self check in service
  • In resort contact number
  • Standard end of stay clean
  • Summer multi pass member

Winter Availability

Sun 16th Dec 2018 - Sun 23rd Dec 2018
7 Nights
£553.00

Sun 23rd Dec 2018 - Wed 26th Dec 2018
3 Nights
Sold Out

Wed 26th Dec 2018 - Sun 30th Dec 2018
4 Nights
Sold Out

Sun 30th Dec 2018 - Wed 2nd Jan 2019
3 Nights
Sold Out

Wed 2nd Jan 2019 - Mon 7th Jan 2019
5 Nights
Sold Out

Mon 7th Jan 2019 - Mon 14th Jan 2019
7 Nights
Sold Out

Mon 14th Jan 2019 - Sat 19th Jan 2019
5 Nights
£450.00

Sat 2nd Feb 2019 - Sat 9th Feb 2019
7 Nights
£665.00

Sat 9th Feb 2019 - Sat 16th Feb 2019
7 Nights
£665.00

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 - Sat 2nd Mar 2019
7 Nights
£805.00

Sat 2nd Mar 2019 - Sat 9th Mar 2019
7 Nights
£805.00

Sat 9th Mar 2019 - Thu 14th Mar 2019
5 Nights
£575.00

Sun 24th Mar 2019 - Sun 31st Mar 2019
7 Nights
£630.00

Sun 31st Mar 2019 - Sun 7th Apr 2019
7 Nights
£630.00

Sun 7th Apr 2019 - Sun 14th Apr 2019
7 Nights
£595.00

Sun 14th Apr 2019 - Sun 21st Apr 2019
7 Nights
£595.00

Can't see what you're looking for?

Let us search for you

Specialising in self catering accommodation in and around Morzine.

Registered Office
Chancery House, 30 St Johns Road,
Woking, Surrey GU21 7SA

Mountain Xtra Ltd
4415367 (England and Wales)

Open 9am to 5pm (Monday to Friday)
+44 (0) 1483 608396
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Mountain Xtra © 2018 All rights reserved.